+421 2 45520572
gymhron@gymhron.sk

KONTAKT / UČITELIA

riaditeľka školy
RNDr. Dlugošová Marcela
dlugosova@gymhron.sk

zástupkyňa riaditeľky
Mgr. Martinská Vavrová Andrea
martinska@gymhron.sk

zástupkyňa riaditeľky
PhDr. Oujezdská Jana
oujezdska@gymhron.sk

Lda. Afonso Marichal Aniaga
afonso@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Antonič Križanová Margaréta
antonic@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Balaďová Lívia
baladova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Bogdanowicz Daniela
bogdanowicz@gymhron.sk

PhDr. Bulganová Erika
bulganova@gymhron.sk

Ing. Cuenca Palazón Nicolás
cuenca@gymhron.sk

RNDr. Čechvalová Emília
cechvalova@gymhron.sk

RNDr. Čuchorová Zuzana
cuchorova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Peter Ďurík
durik@gymhron.sk

Gdo. Estévez Crespillo Antonio
estevez@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Fitková Eva
fitkova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Földes Lucia
foldes@gymhron.sk

Lda. Virginia Haro Atserias
haro@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Chovanová Alexandra
chovanova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Klimeková Zuzana
klimekova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Desana Krištofičová, PhD.
kristoficova@gymhron.sk

PaedDr. Kubiňová Timea
kubinova@gymhron.sk

PhDr. Kubíčková Dagmar, školský psychológ
kubickova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Macová Martina
macova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Martincová Martina
martincova@gymhron.sk

Lda. Martínez Córdoba María
martinez@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Matuláková Andrea
matulakova@gymhron.sk
Mgr. Melkus Pavol
melkus@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Mlkvá Hana
mlkva@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Mojžišová Lucia
mojzisova@gymhron.sk

PhDr. Mgr. Morávková Darina Zdenka
moravkova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Mosná Anna
mosna@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Navrátilová Juliana
navratilova@gymhron.sk

PhDr. Ondrišová Dana
ondrisova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Petrov Ognyan
petrov@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Petrova Anatolia
petrova@gymhron.sk

Lda. Pérez Gutiérrez Clara Elena
perez@gymhron.sk

PaedDr. Pistovčáková Monika
pistovcakova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Platznerová Katarína, PhD.
platznerova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Pravdová Zuzana
pravdova@gymhron.sk

Ing. Mgr. Prelecová Helena
prelecova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Ramšák Pavol
ramsak@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Richterová Simona
richterova@gymhron.sk

Lda. Santiago García Marta
santiago@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Soukupová Jana
soukupova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Šiška Peter
siska@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Šušolová Gabriela
susolova@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Tichý Miloš
tichy@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Tomašovič Michal
tomasovic@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Vido Michal
vido@gymhron.sk

Mgr. Vodnáková Mária
vodnakova@gymhron.sk
Opýtajte sa nás

* Povinné položky